ABC Exam "Need to Know" Guides 

The certification exam "Need to Know" guides were created to assist operator's in determining which subject areas are examined through Provincial operator certification exams.

The guides break down the subject topics and required levels of knowledge needed for each certification exam.

Although there are four levels of exam for each class of license, knowledge is divided into three definitive categories, Basic, Intermediate and Advanced.

Operators are better equipped to deal with real problems when exposed early on to a greater understanding of the subject material. ETI's course material blends knowledge levels so operator's learn about higher level facts, concepts and principles.  

Water Treatment 1 2 3 4
Water Distribution & Supply 1 2 3 4
Wastewater Collection 1 2 3 4
Wastewater Treatment 1 2 3 4
Water Quality Analyst